Potatoes & Green Beans with Onions & Bacon.

Thursday 13th January 2011

When MS is in the mood and not talking about football, I get him to rate the food I’ve served up. He doesn’t hold back on his comments, especially since he’s watched ‘Junior Master Chef’. Tonights meal got a healthy 8/10. I was happy with that as I’ve had 1s and 2s before, but I was curious as to why I had dropped 2 points so I said “Why only 8?” He said “For 2 reasons Daddy. 1 it’s too small (the postion) and 2 it’s not my type of dish.” Take from that what you will.

This entry was posted in Dairy-Free, Dinner, Pork, Potatoes, Vegetarianish and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

