Toad In The Hole.

Saturday 15th October 2011

Another meal that is reminiscent of my childhood.

“What is that?” Zephy said.

“Toad in the hole.” I said.

“Hahaha, What is it?” He repeated.

“Toad in the hole.” I repeated.

“Yeah but what is it?” He said.

“Toad in the hole.” I say again, pedantically.

“Stop it!” He said. “What is it?” Getting more & more annoyed.

“Toad in the hole.” I persisted.

“Whatever.” He said tucking in.

20111016-120055 AM.jpg

This entry was posted in Beef, Dairy-Free, Dinner, Eggs, Organic and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Toad In The Hole.

  1. Stef says:

    You’re mean. 😉

  2. But what is it?! I guess I’ll Google it…

Leave a Reply

