The Precinct 2/7.


The Precinct 2/7: “Someone nicked my Grifter [bike] outside of ‘Godfreys’ [the chemist] when I went in to buy the Madness album, ‘One step beyond’. I couldn’t stop crying as they had left Terry’s bike, which was also a Grifter. Mine was a cool red colour so that’s obviously why they took mine. I walked around Laindon for a couple of hours afterwards looking for it as I was scared my dad was gonna beat the crap outta me for it being nicked.” Alan. #laindonshoppingcentre

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

